• top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f7

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f7

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f10

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f10

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f5

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f5

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f13

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f13

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f6

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f6

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f12

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f12

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f8

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f8

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f3

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f3

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f2

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f2

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f16

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f16

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f9

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f9

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f15

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f15

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f11

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f11

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f14

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f14

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f4

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f4

Print

Peter Eisner

Eisner PeterKeepers of Jewish Excellence
The Pope's Last Crusade: How an American Jesuit Helped Pope Pius XI's Campaign to Stop Hilter
Monday, March 31st, 7:30pm

Click picture to register online.



 

Events

ABC Networking Meeting: Wed Apr 08 @ 7:15AM
Community Seder: Sat Apr 11 @ 5:00PM
ABC Planning Committee: Tue Apr 14 @ 6:30PM
Ohavei Tarbut Series - Donna Breitzer and Cantor Joshua Breitzer: Sun Apr 26 @ 4:00PM
Anshe Emeth Golf Outing: Mon May 04 @11:00AM

Youth Events

AETY
J-Serv
Sun Apr 19 @ 3:00PM
AETY
NFTY GER 8th-12th Grade Spring Kallah
Fri Apr 24 @ 3:00PM
AETY
NFTY GER 8th-12th Grade Spring Kallah
Sat Apr 25 @ 3:00PM
AETY
NFTY GER 8th-12th Grade Spring Kallah
Sun Apr 26 @ 3:00PM
AETY
AETY Elections and Program
Sun May 03 @12:15PM

Adult Learning

Torah Study: Sat Apr 04 @ 9:30AM
Torah Study: Sat Apr 11 @ 9:30AM
Adult Hebrew: Mon Apr 13 @ 6:30PM
Class: "Classical Torah": Mon Apr 13 @ 7:30PM
Adult B'Nai Mitzvah Class: Mon Apr 13 @ 7:30PM

arza-visit