• top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f7

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f7

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f10

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f10

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f5

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f5

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f13

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f13

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f6

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f6

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f12

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f12

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f8

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f8

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f3

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f3

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f2

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f2

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f16

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f16

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f9

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f9

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f15

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f15

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f11

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f11

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f14

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f14

  • top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f4

    top_slide_template-2013_r1_c1_f4

Print

TZEDAKAH FUND

Supports local, international and Jewish organizations.

Events

Tzofim Friendship Caravan: Sat May 30 @ 5:30PM
Israel Parade: Sun May 31 @ 8:00AM
ABC Networking Meeting: Wed Jun 10 @ 7:15AM
Shabba - B -- Q for June: Fri Jun 12 @ 5:45PM
ABC Networking Meeting: Wed Jul 08 @ 7:15AM

Youth Events

Youth Programs
Tzofim Friendship Caravan
Sat May 30 @ 5:30PM
AETY
NFTY Gala
Sat May 30 @ 6:00PM
AETY, JAETY, MAETY
Youth Activities Trip to the Israel Day Parade
Sun May 31 @ 8:00AM
AETY
AETY Board Tiknon
Sat Jun 06 @ 8:00AM
MAETY
4th-6th Grade Mystery Bus Ride
Sun Jun 07 @ 1:00PM

Adult Learning

Torah Study: Sat May 30 @ 9:30AM
Torah Study: Sat Jun 06 @ 9:30AM
Torah Study: Sat Jun 13 @ 9:30AM
Torah Study: Sat Jun 20 @ 9:30AM
Torah Study: Sat Jun 27 @ 9:30AM

arza-visit