May 29, 2022 /

Upcoming Events

Yoga Shalom

Saturday, June 18, 2022, 10:45 am - 11:45 am

Kol Emet

Sunday, June 19, 2022, 10:45 am - 12:15 pm

B'nai Mitzvah Classes

Monday, June 20, 2022, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Kol Emet

Wednesday, June 22, 2022, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Friday, June 24, 2022, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Torah Study

Saturday, June 25, 2022, 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Kol Emet

Sunday, June 26, 2022, 10:45 am - 12:15 pm

B'nai Mitzvah Classes

Monday, June 27, 2022, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Kol Emet

Wednesday, June 29, 2022, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Friday, July 1, 2022, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10